Breaking News on the future of Tuesday McGavin.

I went to the doctor the other day and it looks like I need to make some lifestyle changes. Basically he told me that I’m not getting enough vitamins and shit out of my all beef and alcohol diet. After I laughed right to his face for about fifteen minutes I really got to thinking. If all I eat is beef then pretty soon I’ll probably turn into some type of human bovine or something, and that’s basically smack dab on the bottom of the cannibal food chain.

Based on these realizations I’ve decided to completely overhaul the Tuesday McGavin Meaty Man diet. I will be posting the entire walkthrough tomorrow in a fresh post so it isn’t cluttered with all this bullshit I’m writing at the moment.

While I’m here though, I just wanted to say a few quick words about the future of my involvement with Swayzes Ghost. It pretty much comes down to this: I’m a really awesome dude, and there’s nothing I like to do more than help other people try to be as awesome as me. I’ve been doing that for a little while now, and having a blast doing so, but I really want to step up my game. In the future I hope I will be able to provide you with a constant stream of badass life advice, healthy meat-filled recipes, and compelling news stories so you will always have something halfway intelligent to say to attractive ladies you meet at the bar.

So basically, you ain’t seen nothin’ yet.

Later.

This entry was posted in Breaking News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

