Tuesday on.. Tuesday? What the fuck.

Well shit. I figured somebody should post something before all of our crazed fans revolt and take over the site for themselves. Good luck with that though. Anybody that tries to log in to my account instantly dispatches a squad of attack ferrets sync’d to their GPS coordinates.

I’m fairly certain that Dirt Linwood has been listening to this music video that I sent him so much that he’s locked himself in perpetual Friday mode. Otherwise he would have posted on Sunday I’m sure.

I really don’t feel like saying much else today though, so you know what? I’m not going to.

This entry was posted in Highschool Girls, Music Videos. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Tuesday on.. Tuesday? What the fuck.

  1. Scrap Iron says:

    It just makes me so damned mad that one person can have so much talent. It just doesnt seem fair.

Leave a Reply

