I’m bringing sexy back.

This is an oldie but a classic. Once I’m sober I’ll have some hilarious witty posts on topical and timely shit that you’ll all want to read. Most of it will be dealing with mouth tobacco, Joey Votto, country music, and me making fun of Scrap Iron. For now I’m leaving you with this post because if I don’t post something soon I’ll be fired.

I’m back ya bitches. This time with a parent friendly blog name, so spread the word.

-Dirt

This entry was posted in ANGER, WTF. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

